Gaia Daily: July 2, 2016

My creations of holy light and symmetrical, all-knowing love! I am here to comfort you while this illusion of chaotic and superficial essence is being shifted into what truly IS. I hope all of you awakened ones are loving everyone, as that is your divine purpose on my planet.

As I am Earth, I wish you happiness, joy, and much excitement in your day. 2016 may be already halfway through but the Shift is just beginning. Our divine Knowledge and Truth of Light will become more known to humanity soon.

My dear ones, I grant you holy blessings for your day. Let the light that your galactic and cosmic family of light is shining upon you seep through your shell and into you soul!

-Gaia, the Mother Earth

Leave a Reply

