Gaia Daily: July 4, 2016

As I am Mother, and as I create a New Earth around you, you must remember that together as ONE unit, ONE all, we can create whatever we desire. Now, we must put forth our divine and loving energies in hopes that we shall someday become the enhanced and pure light/love beings that we have dreamed to be.

I come to you as one of you — an eternal being of LOVE and energetic purity that reins my entire spirit. And with my beingness, I give you my love, my efforts, my promises, my thoughts, and my prayers to the Eternal Universe. I know you will soon be what you are destined to become. Namaste, my dear ones.

Your mother,
Gaia

Leave a Reply

