Gaia Daily: July 19 2016

Dear Holy and beautiful beings upon my Earth,

I am here to bring joy, happiness and peace. Much has happened since I last joined you. My eye sees the awakening is closer than expected. More and more people are waking up out of this illusion that you are living. I am so glad that my creations have become aware again. I love each and every one of you. Your journey around the Earth is coming to a close. It is time to bring back the New Earth, rebuild this planet until only light exists and harmony sings of the songs we feel in our hearts. It is time, my dear ones. The Galactic Federation Of Light is joining together. We are waiting for you attempt to cross our path. Ascended beings upon Earth: Wait for no man.

Much love and excitement,
Gaia

Leave a Reply

