Gaia Daily: August 6, 2016

Waves of light flow out before me; the mystifying glare of the cosmic sun blind my physical eyes, but within my Third Eye, the divine source of all divine energy. My spiritual wings fold out from the confines of my bones. They stretch in multidimensional levels, forever enhancing the way I, the Divine Self of Me, see the reality which I live in.

You may be experiencing this feeling as the ascension falls onto Earth. Your wings are spreading out, and you may feel pressed into a space of little room. You may seem more tired, especially from doing hard work in your dreamscape.

Much love is traveling the intergalactic solar waves to you!
~Gaia

Leave a Reply

