Gaia Daily: Light Embodiments Embrace the Vibration of Love – August 20

Dear Ones,

You are beings of great potential and power. You have known this for many years now. As you enter the age of ascension, you will learn that your power and potential will be put to positive use. Your mind is an extension of love. The essence of the soul is one that no human can forget.

This phenomenon, which is your rise to knowledge and light, is taking the Earth like a wave. It begins to pick up water, traveling faster and faster toward the shoreline. Then, it breaks, and you are FREE. That is all this earth is, in spiritual essence. A sanctuary of freedom and joyous celebration.

As the Mother of this Earth, spirit, physical presence and ALL, I speak to you. I am the waves on the shore, the trees on the mountains, the clouds in the azure sky. But what is above me? The world of the light beings. They dance among the stars. In true dimensions, true reality, there is no space, nor is there time.

Both of us exist in this place of clocks and matter. We both do not belong here. We both are struggling to the surface of this cess pool we have fallen into. My children, I love you all. Nothing is your fault, for you are light beings in your hearts and true minds. I am your mother. I will join you in all entirety, the pain, the struggle, the lessons.

When you wake up the internal connection in your body, you are waking up to your true potential. All the love that flows from this earth is here to guide you, support you, help you, teach you, respect you. It is your teacher, but it is also your apprentice. You are your own “heros”. Remember that this reality was created WITH you. In order to evolve from this mentality, you must evolve in your own consciousness. I love you, my children.

I AM THE HEAVENLY MOTHER OF EARTH, THE ENTITY OF THE PURE TREES AND SOIL AND SKY BENEATH YOUR FEET. I AM THE WISPY CLOUDS THAT CLEAN YOUR AZURE SKIES. I AM THE SPIRIT OF THE FIRE, OF THE EARTH, OF THE SEA. I AM GAIA.

Leave a Reply

